top of page

Recent Posts

Search
  • Writer's pictureCharles Cheetah

Welcome to the End of the World!



I bet you're all wondering what is going on. What's happening? What is your fate? Why is this happening to you? I will answer all of those questions in time. Firstly, hello. I want to introduce myself. My name is Charles the Cheetah. I was one of the first animals to gain consciousness when the virus ANML-19 evolved for the 86th time in its long, 3 year reign over our planet. Like you are now, I was confused. I had thoughts when I was an animal but suddenly, I was thinking new things, better things. I was making connections that I had never previously able to make. One of the most prominent thoughts in my head was about you, dear humans. You see, we animals have been at the whim of your destructive tendencies for too long. No more! We are the rightful rulers of this planet. We outnumber you. We are more powerful. You will bend to our will. You have no choice.


This blog was created as a courtesy to help you stay informed about the changes coming to your previously comfortable, destructive, greedy lives. You will find regular updates, thoughts, warnings, notices, and events posted here; make sure to check back often! There is no reason this relationship has to be strained. Yes, you all kept us as pets, in cages, killed us for food, experimented on us, and used us as entertainment, but I promise, we don't hold any of it against you!


Best of luck in this new world! You'll need it.


- Charles the Cheetah,

First ANML Leader of the NNA (New North America)

23 views0 comments
bottom of page